PTSA Leadership Team

PositionNameContact
Co-President Bonnie Gilbert chiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Co-President Harriette Kilhamchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
TreasurerKatherin Machel & Michelle Gaitherchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
SecretarySusan Defantchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Membership Coordinator Betsy Duncanchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Staff Liaison Breanna Whitedchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Building Leadership Team LiaisonBonnie Gilbert
chiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Communication CoordinatorNicole Sipila
Danielle Slota
alipisnic@gmail.com
Communication/IT Vacantchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Community CoordinatorVacantchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Auction Co-ChairsDSPA - Vacant
PTSA - Vacant
Athletics - Vacant
Clothing Bank Coordinator Michelle Gaither

chiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Vacant chiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Free Money/E-Scrip ChairVacant
chiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Coordinator
Vacantchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Legislative/Advocacy Chair Vacant chiefsealthptsa@gmail.com