auto immune diseaseillegal addictionventes maisons particulierphentermine combined erectionturners falls indiansnude women under treeporn star named grannadizfraces sexysgirl masturbation how tofilm porno tubehot goth girls nakedsexual abuse attorneysblack and white photography portraitssex survey for cheating spousepast australian porn starsbusty teen brunettesex slavery in irelandcute blonde babe videosmature women coats nottingham ukgretchen video pornofirst lesbian experience blogdibujos para colorear chicosteen titans raevinbbw hairy lydia22 string harpcompetition marketingblack histiry monthsex movis tvKerala sex girls nude hdmature older women menstrualsex anorexvornamen jungsinsertion anale enormefecal japan rottennaturisme en russiejeff daumersuper deluxe hentaifree amateur videos natural bushtreatment of animals by american indiansacted out porndirty sexy money s3sex online-bookmaker the-casino-guidetwilight ejaculationpusycatsflashgames 2glory holes dallas ft worthbuffalo gay men chorusfilipina thia sexsexy clothing for small busted womenhentai cryingteen boys who suck cock

PTSA Leadership Team

PositionNameContact
Co-President Bonnie Gilbert chiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Co-President Harriette Kilhamchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
TreasurerKatherin Machelchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
SecretarySusie Clarke
chiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Membership Coordinator Laura Probstchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Staff Liaison Sarah Martinchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Building Leadership Team LiaisonBonnie Gilbert
chiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Communication CoordinatorNicole Sipila
alipisnic@gmail.com
Communication/IT Vacantchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Community CoordinatorVacantchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Auction Co-ChairsDSPA - Ben Allen-White
PTSA - Nicole Sipila & Michelle McBreen
Athletics - Kristin Moe
Clothing Bank Coordinator Kim Schwartzkoph
chiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Vacant chiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Free Money/E-Scrip ChairVacant
chiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Coordinator
Bonnie Gilbertchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Legislative/Advocacy Chair Vacant chiefsealthptsa@gmail.com