PTSA Leadership Team

PositionNameContact
Co-President Bonnie Gilbert chiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Co-President Harriette Kilhamchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
TreasurerKatherin Machelchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
SecretarySusie Clarkechiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Membership Coordinator Openchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Staff Liaison Sarah Martinchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Building Leadership Team LiaisonBonnie Gilbert
chiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Communication CoordinatorNicole Sipila
alipisnic@gmail.com
Communication/IT Vacantchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Community CoordinatorVacantchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Auction Co-ChairsDSPA - Jenaige Lane & Dawn Pomeroy
PTSA - Nicole Sipila
Athletics - Michelle MeBreen & Bonnie Gilbert
Clothing Bank Coordinator Kim Schwartzkoph & Michelle Gaither

chiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Vacant chiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Free Money/E-Scrip ChairVacant
chiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Coordinator
Bonnie Gilbertchiefsealthptsa@gmail.com
Legislative/Advocacy Chair Vacant chiefsealthptsa@gmail.com